cracking the code of information overload

I just started reading a book called “Your Brain At Work” by David Rock. In the first pages it has already promised that it will look inside my brain, or a brain somehow similar to my brain, and tell me why I feel overloaded with information and how I can think better. I am seriously excited to see if this book delivers. I have read many an organizational, motivational book, but this one is going to tell me specifically how to stay in my brain’s “sweet spot.” Up to now the “sweet spot” has meant the place in my desk where the chocolate is stashed, so I am curious to know what this book has to offer and if the waxy film of information overload on my brain can be removed. More to come…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

